Tech Help Desk

Emergency Numbers

Register for SY 2024-25

Contact Us: 928-283-1040

TCUSD

TCUSD15-Help-Desk

Help Desk

Get technical issues fixed

TCUSD-Governing-Board

Governing Board

Contact info, agendas, board videos

Staff-Email

Staff Email

Log into District Email account

TCUSD-Staff-Directory

Staff Directory

Contact information for TCUSD staff

TCUSD-Calendar

TCUSD Calendar

For SY 2023-2024

TCUSD-Calendar

TCUSD Calendar

For SY 2024-2025

TCUSD-STAFF-DASHBOARD

Employee Area

Forms and pertinent links

TCUSD-Livestreaam

Live Steam

Watch School Video

Tuba City High School

Tuba City High School

Acting Principal: Steven Troglia
Warrior Dr, Tuba City AZ
(928)-283-1050

Tuba City High School

Nizhoni Accelerated Academy

Director: Kino Reed
67 East Spruce Dr, Tuba City
(928)-283-1050

Tuba City Junior High

Tuba City Junior High

Acting Principal: Constance Benally
67 East Fir St, Tuba City, AZ
(928)-283-1050

Tuba City Elementary

Tuba City Elementary

Principal: Sophia Begody
67 West Maple St
(928)-283-1050

Tsinaabaas Habitiin Elementary

Tsinaabaas Habitiin Elementary

Principal: Jerilyn Tsinigine
Hwy 89 2 Miles East Of Gap Tr
(928)-283-1050

Tuba City High School

Dzil Libei Elementary

Principal: Jerilyn Tsinigine
67 E Fir Street, Tuba City, AZ
(928)-283-1050

TCUSD15-Help-Desk

Registration

Enroll Your Student in a TCUSD School

TCUSD Transportation

Bus Schedules

Route Pick-up and Drop-off Times

Family Handbooks

Family Handbooks

Rules and policies to help your child

District and school policies

DISTRICT / School Policies

Policies for District and Schools

Breakfast and lunch menu

On The Menu

For SY 2023-2024

Breakfast and lunch menu

Free Meals Letter

For SY 2023-2024

superintendents-Office

Superintendent's Office

TCUSD-Business-Office

Business Office

Staff-Email

Human Resources

TCUSD-Technology

Technology

TCUSD-Calendar

Native Language & Culture Program

TCUSD-Exceptional-Student-Services

Exceptional Student Services

TCUSD-Girfted-Education

Gifted Education

TCUSD Transportation

Transportation

TCUSD-Health

Immunization Guidelines for Grades K-5

TCUSD-Health

Covid-19 Resources

TCUSD-Health

SAFE RETURN TO IN-PERSON INSTRUCTION AND CONTINUITY OF SERVICES PLAN

Forms

form-icon

Forms Packet

Annual Pre-participation evaluation, physical examination, health etc

Policies-Icon

Grade Check – Eligibility Schedule

Grade Check Dates

Athletic Schedules

form-icon

Warrior Game Day Admissions Policy

Does not apply to post season events

form-icon

Return To Game Protocols

Athletics Policy regarding returning to sports after Covid pandemic

Athletic Schedules

Athletic Schedules

Tuba City High School Logo 215

Principal: (928) 283-1052
Attendance: (928) 283-1050
Athletics: (928) 283-1060
Fax: (928) 283-1242

directory-icon

Staff Directory

Transportation-Icon

Pick-Up / Drop-Off Procedures

Policies-Icon

Clear Bag Policy

Information-icon

Test Taking Tips

Information-icon

Constitution of the National Honor Society

Information-icon

Warrior Desktop Wallpapers

Registration-Icon

Registration Forms

Enroll your student with TCUSD

handbook-icon

Family Handbook

Rules and policies for Tuba City High

Transportation-Icon

Bus Schedule

Pick-up and drop-off routes

Bell-Schedule-Icon

Bell Schedule

Get to class on time

Policies-Icon

Attendance Policy

How district attendance is calculated

form-icon

Dismissal Form

Request for dismissal of class

Free-Meals-Notice-Icon

Free Meals Notice

No charge for breakfast and lunch

Breakfast and lunch menu

Breakfast / Lunch Menu

Download the monthly menu for Tuba City High

form-icon

transcript Request

Official transcript request form

The mission of Tuba City High School Counseling/Guidance program is to prepare all students to meet the challenges of the future. Through a partnership that includes; educators, parents, guardians, and the community, students will become responsible, respectful adults and contributing members of a diverse society. his will be obtained through a comprehensive Counseling Program that addresses the academics, career, and personal/social development of every student as set forth by the Arizona Department of Education standards and American School Counselor Association.

Debbie Yellowman

Elouise Graham

Cheryl Onsae-Scott

Dr. Anslem Yazzie

Powerschool-icon

PowerSchool Portal

Leading provider of cloud-based software and services for K-12

IXL-Icon

IXL

Offers unlimited practice in more than 6000 topics

Library-Icon

Follet-Destiny Library

Complete library management system

Rdginuity-Icon

Edginuity

Online learning resource for school districts

Performance-Matters-Testing-Icon

Performance Matters Testing

Student on-line testing platform

Registration-Icon

Registration Forms

Enroll your student with Tuba City JR High

handbook-icon

Family Handbook

Rules and policies for Tuba City JR High

Bell-Schedule-Icon

Bell Schedule

Get to class on time

Policies-Icon

Attendance Policies

How district attendance is calculated

menuicon

Breakfast / Lunch Menu

Download the monthly menu for Tuba City JR High

Transportation-Icon

Bus Schedule

Pick-up and drop-off routes

TCUSD Free Meals Notice

Free Meals Notice

No charge for breakfast and lunch

Registration-Icon

Registration Forms

Enroll your student with Tuba City JR High

handbook-icon

Family Handbook

Rules and policies for Tuba City JR High

Bell-Schedule-Icon

Bell Schedule

Get to class on time

Policies-Icon

Attendance Policies

How district attendance is calculated

menuicon

Breakfast / Lunch Menu

Download the monthly menu for Tuba City JR High

Transportation-Icon

Bus Schedule

Pick-up and drop-off routes

TCUSD Free Meals Notice

Free Meals Notice

No charge for breakfast and lunch

Powerschool-icon

PowerSchool Portal

Leading provider of cloud-based software and services for K-12

class-dojo-icon

Class Dojo

Connects with families through communication features

myon-icon

myOn

Digital library that offers more than 7,000 enhanced digital books

headsprout-icon

HeadSprout

Helps students learn and apply key reading comprehension strategies

Beyond-Textbooks-Icon

Beyond Textbooks Parent Portal

Platform  aimed to improve student achievement

Performance-Matters-Testing-Icon

Performance Matters Testing

Student on-line testing platform

IXL-Icon

IXL

Offers unlimited practice in more than 6000 topics

Information-icon

Arrival/Dismissal Procedures

Information-icon

Attendance Information

Information-icon

Clear Bag & Prohibited Items Policy

Information-icon

Expectations

Information-icon

Health Guidance

Information-icon

Sleep Information

Information-icon

5 Universal Classroom Rules

Information-icon

Volunteer

Registration-Icon

Registration Forms

Enroll your student with Tuba City Elementary

Letters-From-the-Principal-Icon

Letters From the Principal

School news from the TCES Principal

school-supplies-icon

School Supply List

Shopping lists for grades K-5

Policies-Icon

Attendance Policy

How district attendance is calculated

Bell-Schedule-Icon

Master Schedule

Get to class on time

Breakfast and lunch menu

Breakfast / Lunch Menu

Download the monthly menu for Tuba City Elementary

handbook-icon

Family Handbook

Rules and policies for Tuba City Elementary

Transportation-Icon

Bus Schedule

Pick-up and drop-off routes

Free-Meals-Notice-Icon

Free Meals Notice

No charge for breakfast and lunch

Tuba City JR High School Staff Directory

Front Office

Benally, Constance

Principal

E: cbenally@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 283-1023

Yazzie, Gerri

Secretary

E: gyazzie@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 283-1097

Sumatzkuku, Dottie

Data Clerk

E: dSumatzkuku@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 283-1105

Cual, Mark

Academic Interventionist

E: mcual@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4032

Dr. Yazzie, Anslem

School Psychologist

E: ayazzie@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 283-1170

Walters, Wilhelmina

Nurse

E: wwalters@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 283-1167

Counselors

Boone, Danielle

Counselor

E: dboone@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4109

Burright, Rebecca

Counselor

E: rburright@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4024

Keams, Rowina

Counselor

E: rkeams@tcusd.org
PH: (928) 683-1044

Teachers

Abcede, Bryan

6th Grade Math

E: babcede@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4043

Acothley, Jamie

Teacher

E: jacothley@tcusd.org
PH: Ext.4106

Badonie, Belinda

7th Grade Navajo Language

Balcerek, Michael

7th Grade Math

E: mbalcerek@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4003

Begay, Keith

8th Grade Math

E: kbegay@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4000

Billy, Terence

Computers

E: tbilly@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4001

Blake, Angela

6th Grade Navajo Language

Comia, Naomi

7th Grade Science

Greyeyes, Brandi

7th Grade Social Studies

E: BGreyeyes@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4025

Ignacio, Trerena

ELL Teacher

E: TIgnacio@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4022

Kerley, Louise

8th Grade Navajo Language

McMaster, Richard

Band

E: rmcmaster@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4048

Myron, Arvis

Hopi Language

TCHS 9-12th Grade
TCJHS 6-8th Grade
E: AMyron@tcusd.org

Navaho, Shalimar

Computer Applications

E: shnavaho@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4116

Perry, Patrina

8th Grade ELA

E: pperry@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4016

Poulton, Gregory

8th Grade Social Studies

E: gpoulton@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4028

Roberts, Vivian

8th Grade Science

E: vroberts@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4014

Seweyestewa, Craig

Boys Physical Education

E: cseweyestewa@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4008

Williams, Eleanor

6th Grade ELA

E: EWilliams@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4023

Exceptional Student Services

Tomasiyo, Enid

Special Education Teacher

E: eTomasiyo@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4020

Vacant

Special Education Teacher

Begay, Stella

Special Education Life Skills Teacher

Martinez, Deborah

Instructional Assistant (ET)

Acothley, Arlinda

Instructional Assistant (Lifeskills, SB)

E: aacothley@tcusd.org
PH: Ext: 4029

Dohi, Nancy

Instructional Assistant (Lifeskills, SB)

Cavanaugh, Cherish

Instructional Assistant (ET

E: ccavanaugh@tcusd.org
PH: EXT: 4036

Keene, Holly

Instructional Assistant (Lifeskills, SB)

Custodians

Bitsui, Henry

Custodian

Gould, Michael

Custodian

Wilson, Eunice

Custodian