Tsinaabaas Habitiin Staff Directory

Office Staff

Sophia Begody

Principal


sbegody@tcusd.org
P: 928-283-1092

Jane Homer

Secretary


jhomer@tcusd.org
P: (928) 283-1090

Teachers

Diana Saganey

Kinder Teacher


dsaganey@tcusd.org

Teresa Nez

1st/2nd Grade


tnez@tcusd.org

Lucy LaMesa

3rd Grade


llamesa@tcusd.org

Kayla Hanks

4th/5th grade


khanks@tcusd.org

Navajo Language Instructors

Mariah Billy

K/1 Navajo Teacher


mbilly@tcusd.org

Lola Begay

2nd grade Navajo Teacher


lBegay@tcusd.org

Susie Store

3rd Grade Navajo Teacher


sstore@tcusd.org

Violet Tso

4th Grade Navajo Teacher


vtso@tcusd.org

Royd Lee

5th Grade Navajo Teacher


rolee@tcusd.org

Specials Teachers

Clarence Pesodas

P.E. Teacher


cpesodas@tcusd.org

Phillip McCabe

Technology Teacher


pmccabe@tcusd.org

Maria Ferrer

Music Teacher


mferrer@tcusd.org

Ernestine Begay

Science Teacher


Embegay@tcusd.org

More THES Staff

Candice Yazzie

NAU AmeriCorps VISTA Member


cyazzie@tcusd.org

Tami Dugi

ESS


tdugi@tcusd.org

Bessi Willie

Custodian


bwillie@tcusd.org

TCUSD is unified in culture, technology and its commitment to education; every stakeholder is prepared to achieve a lifetime of personal, cultural, civic excellence and to enrich the community.

X