Dzil Libei Staff Directory

Office Staff

Sophia Begody

Principal


Email: sbegody@tcusd.org
Schoology: sbegody@tcwarriors.net
P: 928-283-1082

Louise Badoni

Secretary


Email: lobadoni@tcusd.org
Schoology: lobadoni@tcwarriors.net
P: 928-283-1080

Teachers

Diana Saganey

K-1st Grade


Email: dsaganey@tcusd.org
Schoology: dsaganey@tcwarriors.net

Lucy LaMesa

2nd-3rd Grade


Email: llamesa@tcusd.org
Schoology: llamesa@tcwarriors.net

Kayla Hanks

4th/5th grade


Email: khanks@tcusd.org
Schoology: khanks@tcwarriors.net

Navajo Language Instructors

Mariah Billy

K-5th Grade Navajo Teacher


Email: mbilly@tcusd.org
Schoology: mbilly@tcwarriors.net

Specials Teachers

Clarence Pesodas

P.E. Teacher


Email: cpesodas@tcusd.org
Schoology: cpesodas@tcwarriors.net

Phillip McCabe

Technology Teacher


Email: pmccabe@tcusd.org
Schoology: pmccabe@tcwarriors.net

Maria Ferrer

Music Teacher


Email: mferrer@tcusd.org
Schoology: mferrer@tcwarriors.net

Ernestine Begay

Science Teacher


Email: Embegay@tcusd.org
Schoology: embegay@tcwarriors.net

More DLES Staff

Candis Yazzie

NAU AmeriCorps VISTA Member


Email: cyazzie@tcusd.org
Schoology: cyazzie@tcwarriors.net

Tami Dugi

ESS


Email: tdugi@tcusd.org
Schoology: tdugi@tcwarriors.net

Kristen Cole

Speech Language Pathologist


Email: kcole@tcusd.org
Schoology: kcole@tcwarriors.net

Benson Tso

Custodian


Email: btso@tcusd.org
Schoology: btso@tcwarriors.net

preloader image
X